Tuesday, November 5, 2024 General Election for Brazoria County

PRESIDENT

DONALD J. TRUMP

U. S. SENATOR

TED CRUZ

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 9

No Republican Candidate

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 14

RANDY WEBER

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 22

TROY E. NEHLS

RAILROAD COMMISSIONER

CHRISTI CRADDICK

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2

JIMMY BLACKLOCK

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4

JOHN DEVINE

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6

JANE BLAND

PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS

DAVID J. SCHENCK

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7

GINA PARKER

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8

LEE FINLE

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 17

JOAN HUFFMAN

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 25

CODY THANE VASUT

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 29

JEFFREY BARRY

JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 2

JENNIFER CAUGHEY

JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 6

ANDREW JOHNSON

JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 7

CLINT MORGAN

JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 8

KRISTIN M. GUINEY

JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 9

SUSANNA DOKUPIL

JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3

CHAD BRIDGES

JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 4

TONYA MCLAUGHLIN

JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 5

MARITZA MICHELE ANTÚ

JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 6

KATY BOATMAN

JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 8

BRAD HART

DISTRICT JUDGE, 461ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT

PATRICK BULANEK

SHERIFF

L. "BO" STALLMAN

COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR

KRISTIN R. BULANEK

COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1

JAY BURRIDGE

COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3

STACY L. ADAMS

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 1, PLACE 1

JACK BROWN

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 2, PLACE 1

JOHN VASUT

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 3, PLACE 1

MIKE MERKEL

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 4, PLACE 1

SARAH LINDER

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 1

MIKE FULTON

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2

WILLIE HOWELL

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 3

CB "BUCK" STEVENS

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 4

JAMES BRAWNER

DRAINAGE DISTRICT NO. 4 COMMISSIONER, PLACE 1

ADRIAN HERNANDEZ

DRAINAGE DISTRICT NO. 4 COMMISSIONER, PLACE 2

JEFFREY "JEFF" H. BRENNAN